Housekeeping Provider from Louisville, KY 40229 - Care.com
part-time

Dana S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Louisville, KY
7 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Dana

I have done housekeeping for individuals for the past 7 years. I have also been a senior caregiver for individuals in their homes that required housekeeping. I thrive for cleanliness and organization. Therefore, I enjoy helping others with their own housekeeping needs. I am willing to perform all housekeeping needs including vacuuming, mopping floors, cleaning bathrooms, laundry, pet care and cleanup, organizing, cleaning out closets and cabinets, dusting, and the usual daily housekeeping. I have reliable transportation, am very dependable and trustworthy. I am available during the hours of 9:30 a.m. -3:30 p.m. Monday-Friday.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi

Dana Can Also Help With:

Companion

Most recent review

TW
Terri W. Hired Dana
Feb 11, 2017
Dana worked with our family after my mothers dementia diagnosis. Mom was not real easy to deal with, and Dana was just a gem with her. She was patient and kind and treated Mom with the utmost respect. She genuinely cared about my Mom which was evident in all she did for her. She was dependable, punctual, and always communicated with other caregivers to be aware of any changes. She always made sure Mom had everything she needed. She handled Mom's medicines carefully and was very thorough with her medical and physical needs as well. Dana was very polite to deal with for me and easy to work with. I would (and have) recommended her to anyone who has a loved one in need of care. I had no worries or concerns when my mom was in Dana's care.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Spencerian College - Louisville
1991

Graduate Degree in Medical Assisting

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified