Dana L.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Waterloo, NE with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waterloo, NE | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Waterloo, NE | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Dana
I am a positive and an outgoing person who just moved back home and absolutely loves children. I am spending the year hopefully working in public schools while I apply for law school, but am always looking for more work. I am available almost every night and weekend! In addition to babysitting, I also offer swimming lesson and tutoring services for all ages!
I love the outdoors, swimming, biking, painting, dancing, laughing, reading, and just about everything else. I started as a nanny when I was age 16, for a family of three kids, and have two younger siblings of my own. In the past, I have been the head swim coach at a country club. I managed a team of about 100 kids, and worked closely with all of them on a daily basis. I became very close to many of the children and their families, and spent most weekend babysitting for them. I have nannied for a three families (four Summers), and spent the past year tutoring children in low-income elementary schools.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Dana.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in