Dana F.

Part-time babysitter from Austin, TX with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Austin, TX |
9 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(6 reviews)
Austin, TX | 9 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(6 reviews)
Meet Dana
Hello, my name is Dana. I enjoy spending time with growing minds from newborns to 14 years of age. I am loving, patient, trustworthy, responsible and fun; overall a friendly and happy person. I will cater to your child with personal attention, learning, cooking, playing and put them down for naps. My availability are weekdays, weekends, morning and evenings.
Most Recent Review
Dana has been all-around fantastic as an afternoon sitter and tutor for our boys. She goes above & beyond to help around the house as well, and help with anything we need without asking. She always has such a positive outlook on everything and that's rubbed off on the boys and the whole family. We feel blessed to have found her through care.com and hope she remains close to our family even though we've just moved far away! Posted Jul 12, 2014
(Showing 1 of 6 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
LeTourneau University
Bachelor's in Business
English, Sign Language (ASL), Sign Language (SEE Sign)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in