Dana C.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Sedro Woolley, WA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sedro Woolley, WA | 26 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Sedro Woolley, WA | 26 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Dana
I have been working at a Montessori school for the past 8 years as a teacher assistant. I assist 3-6-year-olds with their work and observe the class. Some of my other duties involved making snack, cleaning the kitchen, laundry, and prepping the classroom for the children. For the past 7 years I have nannied for 2-4 children during the summer. I take them to do many outdoor activities such as playing at parks, the lakes/beaches, and hikes. We also do indoor activities such as reading, baking, and playing games. I have taken my Montessori training at the Montessori Training Center of Minnesota. The training along with my experience in Montessori environments have enhanced my knowledge about how to aid in a child's natural path of development.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Shoreline Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
12 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in