Dallas P.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Peoria, IL with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Peoria, IL | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Peoria, IL | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Dallas
Hi! My name is Dallas. When I was younger, I always took an interest in babysitting/nannying/child education and through the last five years, my main job focus has been on being a nanny/babysitter. I take my work seriously no matter what I am doing, and I absolutely love children. I guarantee quality care.

I am experienced with all ages, from infant on, and comfortable with any age. Currently, I have multiple families that I work for, most on a weekly basis. Between those families I have 10 children that I care for. Currently they are all between the ages of 2 months and 6 years, but when I started with some they were still infants! I've loved to watch them grow to this point!

I like to get involved by helping the children with projects and crafts and such. I will not just plop a kid down in front of the TV all day. I promise to be an interactive, fun, and friendly sitter. And it is just as much my goal to make friends with the child as it is with the parent. Please contact me for any further questions!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.