Daisy R.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Leominster, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Leominster, MA | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-30/hr
Leominster, MA | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-30/hr
Meet Daisy
My name is Daisy I am 25 years old and I have been working as a nanny/babysitter since I was 15 always loved taking care of the house and children. I am married and have always been very responsible at a young age. I have experience with newborns all the way up to teenagers. I am very organized, patient, caring, loving and understanding. I have CPR and First Aid certification and excellent references in the Concord, Lincoln, Weston, and Wellseley area.

I also provide help with running errands and around the house with:
* Laundry
* Paying bills
* Bringing cars to be serviced/detailed
* Scheduling appointments
* Booking flights/trips (I do travel along if needed for extra set of hands with kids.)
* Grocery shopping
* Chopping up food and leaving it in a container so that for dinner everything is set to go for you or even cooking it too if requested
* Organizing drawers and closets
* Organizing kitchen and bathroom cabinets along with linen closets.
* Running errands such as post office and dry cleaners.

I usually am given a list of things to do with the priorities listed first and the things you least need done towards the end so that if I don't get to it for some reason it will not be a big deal.

PS: If there is something that you need done that I have not mentioned in this list please don't hesitate to email or call me to ask because I most likely just forgot to add it to this list. I hope I can help you out the best I can.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.