Daisy C.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from San Francisco, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Francisco, CA | 25 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
San Francisco, CA | 25 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Daisy
Taking care of kids and teaching children has always been my passion. With experiences of over 6 years, I know what I am doing when it comes to babysitting. I am very comfortable with all ages if children from infants to teens, having worked with a range of age groups. I was working with a family in Sunnyvale, California for 6 years. It started with me taking care of their 4-month-old baby and it ended with me leaving behind 2 young kids and another young infant. My responsibilities included getting them ready for school and making them breakfast, picking them up from school, giving them lunch, dinner, playing with them and helping them do their homework. While the 2 oldest kids where at school, I was taking care of the young baby feeding him, changing his diapers, small housekeeping work and I would always find new arts and crafts ideas to do with the kids for when they returned back from school.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.