Housekeeping Provider from Louisville, KY 40241 - Care.com
full-time

Dagmar S.

(7)
Cared for 5 families
$20 – 25/hr Louisville, KY
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Dagmar

I've been cleaning off and on for the past 30 years in private homes, businesses, like banks, stores, offices, a bed and breakfast, for small and very large families. I pay attention to detail and am a trustworthy and punctual person. I can also do little repairs to walls, like filling holes, painting, sanding and re-staining furniture and many other things that come in handy around the house.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Most recent review

KC
Kevin C. Hired Dagmar
Sep 25, 2020
Dagmar (we call her Dee) has been caring for our mother for a year and a half. During that time Dee became such an important part of our life, like family. We found her to be very dependable and very punctual. She was willing to do anything she could to help Mom be comfortable and safe in her home. She took Mom to doctors appointments, hair cuts, grocery, etc. Dee kept the house clean, made meals, did Mom's laundry for her, changed her bed sheets, and did the grocery shopping after Mom stopped feeling like going out. Most importantly, Dee is kind, loving and patient. She spent many hours talking to Mom and was an important part of her social life, especially after the covid crisis started. Unfortunately, Mom passed last week. I hope that anybody out there who has a need for a compassionate, patient, caring person will find Dee. She has been a godsend for our family.
Showing results 1 of 7

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified