Daelle G.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Nampa, ID with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Nampa, ID | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Nampa, ID | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Daelle
Hello, My name is Daelle. I am a mother of 1 and I am 24 years old. I grew up in Sacramento. I have always been a self-motivated person starting with graduating at the age of 16. I grew up with my dad as a preacher and having 3 brothers and 6 sisters. As a teenager, I loved to volunteer at my siblings school and I helped in the class and library.

I got my first job babysitting with a 3-year-old boy until he started preschool when I was 16, it was a full-time job. I then went to working at arts and craft store. Doing babysitting on the side and also teaching a class at my father's church for children age 2-17 years old.

I would prefer to babysit in my home, but I am open to doing it in your home until you are comfortable with me.

My son is now 21 months old and I would love for him to have a friend. I would be open to after-school care also.

I like babysitting and I know I am good at it. I love the outdoors and walking. I also know how to have fun indoors and love doing arts and crafts with my son. My son loves the water and parks. I do have references available if needed.

I am available for animal care. At this time, I have no pets other then fish but always had pets when I was younger and my son loves them, I'm open to walking feeding and taking care of your pets.

I am also available to help you with little things around the house such as shopping, laundry, running errands, there isn't much I can't do.
Please call me or message me if you have any questions. Thank you.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.