NANNY - Cynthia C. from Stockton, CA 95206 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Cynthia C.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 25/hr Stockton, CA
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Cynthia

Hello! My name is Cynthia, I am currently in school and am 25 years old. I am a responsible, friendly and hands-on (arts and crafts) kind of person. I enjoy outdoor activities and tutoring. I love working with kids of all ages. I am fluent in English and Spanish. I am comfortable with pets and do light cleaning/laundry. I am available Monday- Friday from 7am-12 p.m. I am also available Friday mornings. Thank you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 35 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Cynthia Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Alyssa M. Interviewed Cynthia
Jan 17, 2017
I never actually met Cynthia. I reached out to find a Spanish tutor and Cynthia responded. I told her I was in need of help in my Spanish 4 AP class. She accepted my terms and I agreed to hers and we set the date and time for our first session. Instead of showing up, I received a text from her 2 minutes before our scheduled time explaining she was not coming and that I should look for someone more reliable! (These are her words) I thought this very unprofessional. Not only did she just not show up, she never even gave any notice at all. I feel that if she had any reservations she should not have contacted me instead of scheduling a session and then just telling me last minute that she basically changed her mind. I am very disappointed in my experience with this site because of her.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Sacramento State University
2014

Associate's in Liberal Arts

Verified info

Email Verified