Crystal M.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Waterford, MI with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waterford, MI | 30 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $5-15/hr

(1 review)
Waterford, MI | 30 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Crystal
Hello! My name is Crystal and for the past 7 months I have been watching a 2.5-year-old boy and 4-year-old girl for a wonderful family at my Waterford home. The dad lost his job and is now staying home with their children. My husband and I live in Waterford, with our 18-month-old daughter and 3-year-old son. I have many years experience working with kids of all ages and prior to moving to Waterford 2 years ago, I worked for many years as a trainer and supervisor at a family practice medical office with my Bachelor's in Business Leadership. I enjoy teaching kids and planning daily activities to include: arts and crafts, cooking projects, outside time, imagination play, age appropriate learning time, and the importance of sharing and how to play with friends. I look forward to finding another hopeful long-term position. I have a very kid friendly home that I would love to bring another child or children into, but am also willing to come to your home with my children. I have reliable transportation that seats 7 and am willing to drive/transport.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Crystal.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in