Crystal L.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from League City, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
League City, TX | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
League City, TX | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Crystal
When I was 16 years old I was fortunate to be given a car for my birthday. As long as I paid for my car insurance, my parents agreed to pay the car note. That said, I began working ASAP. My mom worked (and still does) for the school district and put out small business cards I made for an "Available Babysitter" job. Not even a week after, I began getting calls every week to babysit. I babysat for various families who in return referred me to their friends and before I knew it, it was my steady job after school and on weekends. My senior year of high school I also babysat my cousins everyday after school. They were my commitment that year. I picked them up from school and did various errands and activities with them, like taking them to sporting practices, homework, etc. It was nothing but a pleasure watching children and helping take care of them when needed. Now, I'm 26 years old and married. My recent babysitting jobs within the past year have been, caring for my newborn cousin as my uncle and aunt have been in the hospital. It's my first experience watching a newborn for full days and it is quite amazing. I have loved every moment of it, watching her grow and having such a responsibility. Very good training for when I have my own someday. Also, I was a Nanny for a couple and their two kids for half a school semester. Once the semester was over, the family moved back to their home country in Israel. The children were 9 and 12, great ages and a lot of fun!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.