Crystal G.

Part-time pet care provider from Louisville, CO with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Louisville, CO |
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Louisville, CO | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Crystal
Hello,
My passion for animals came as a young girl. It all started when I enrolled my dog in 4H. I fell in love with animals and felt very comfortable around all types of animal behaviors. I have worked in Veterinary settings as an assistant and boarding caretaker. I am comfortable administering medications and also easily able to detect illnesses and what to do in an emergency. Friends and family have relied on my skills for training, pet sitting, and general care of their pets.
Currently I have a Golden Retriever named Chester and a Shepard mix named Colby. Both are rescue dogs and came in with servere health issues which have since been treated. Both are happy and healthy boys. My horse Charley is also a member of our family and has been so much fun to work with on his training.
Feel free to contact me with questions about my pet sitting services. Your dog will be very happy and comfortable in my care while you are away.

Thank you,
Crystal
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Horses
provider provider
Provides services for - Farm Animals
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.