Crystal C.

Part-time, 29 year old tutor from Daly City, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Daly City, CA | 29 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Daly City, CA | 29 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Crystal
In the past I've tutored all grade levels at my old elementary school and of course I tutor my younger family members. I absolutely love it! I am now an instructional aide for a special education high school class. So I have worked with many different children, including children with physical/mental disabilities. Depending on the situation of the child I most likely know different ways to help them learn. It makes my day knowing that I am helping the younger generations succeed in their life! That is why I am going to school to become a special education high school teacher.
Details
Willing to travel
20 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Integrated Math
provider provider
Special Education - ADD/ADHD
provider provider
Special Education - Emotional Behavior
provider provider
Special Education - General
provider provider
Special Education - Learning Disabled
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.