NANNY - Cristina S. from San Jose, CA 95128 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Cristina S.

(3)
Cared for 3 families
$20 – 25/hr San Jose, CA
7 yrs exp 33 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Cristina

Hi Parents, my name is Cristina and I am currently looking for a part time job during weekday mornings and weeknights as a Mother's helper, babysitter, or nanny. I am available to work immediately. I have been working as a nanny for more than 8 years. I am willing to work weekends too. I believe that I am experienced in what I do and I strive to learn more everyday. I love being around kids. I am loving, responsible, respectful, reliable, dependable, self motivated, easygoing, caring and have a happy personality. I am up to date with my CPR/First Aid training along with my TB test. I have a clean driving record too. I have experience with children from infants to school age children.

My availability during the day : Tues, Wed, Thurs, and Fri 6:00amto 10:30 a.m. in the morning.

My availability during the night : Monday through Friday 7 p.m. - 11 p.m. and I could do overnight if needed be.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Cristina Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Dominic L. Hired Cristina
May 30, 2016
Christina has been caring for my children the last 2 weeks and so far my kids like her and really enjoy spending time with her. She even took the initiative to play chess with my oldest son, kindling his interest in the game. Christina has been punctual. She also takes care of a lot around the house besides watching our 3 boys. I'm really glad we found her and look forward to continuing working with her.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
DMMMSU-MLUC

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am CPR/First Aid trained. I am auto-insured and have a clean driving record. I am Certified in Nursing Assistant.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified