Cristina E.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Charlottesville, VA with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Charlottesville, VA | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Charlottesville, VA | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Cristina
I have been baby sitting on and off since I was 15. In the summer of 2011, I was a full-time nanny where I cared for two children, ages 2 and 7. During their family vacations, I house sat and took care of the family's dog and two cats. Now, I babysit for two children ages 2 and 5.

At the University, I have been a teacher's assistant at a daycare, taking care of children ages 3 to 5 and a number of different babysitting jobs for children ages 2 - 13. I enjoy playing around and being goofy! I also encourage reading and expanding creativity and the imagination.
Most Recent Review
I interviewed Cristina and found her to be a very kind, engaging, discerning, and responsible young woman, who I thought would be fabulous caring for children. I hired someone else, but I am positive that I would have been very happy had I hired Cristina. It was, in fact, a very hard decision to choose between 3 really top candidates. Posted Jun 12, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Virginia
Bachelor's in Politics - Foreign Affairs
English, French, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in