Cristal G.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Glendora, CA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Glendora, CA | 24 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Glendora, CA | 24 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Cristal
Hi! My name is Cristal. I am currently a nursing student in hopes to graduate this next coming May of 2013. I have worked with both children and elderly for a few years, and a year of paid work. I am CPR certified, and a child at heart. Being in this field allows me to use knowledge I've learned from the past and present to my job field. I have done everything from house work, laundry, gardening, grocery shopping, tutoring, bathing, and doing hair for my clients. I am very compassionate, smart, fun, and dedicated to what I do. I understand the meaning of tasks being done, and follow though promptly. I am very excited to share a piece of me with you, in hopes you'll return the gesture and learn about yourself and what I can do for you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Franklin Career Colleges, Inc. - Ontario
Associate's in Nursing
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in