Courtney W.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 25 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Chicago, IL | 25 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Courtney
I am currently a senior at DePaul University studying biology in the honors program. I am also minoring in Spanish and Classical Languages. I am currently in the process of applying to medical school at Rush University where I plan to study to become a pediatric oncologist.

I have seven years of experience as a childcare provider. I have worked with children as young as 2 weeks old and as old as 17. My most recent position was for a family of five that recently moved out of state. I served as a before and after school sitter during the academic year and as their full-time nanny during the summer. After working with this family for the past two years, I am looking to get back into the swing of things and find a new wonderful family.

I have experience with multiples as well as with children with disabilities. I have taken CPR and First Aid courses and I have taken child psychology and development courses as well. I do not have a car but I do have a bus pass through a program at DePaul University and I do not mind traveling on public transit.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
DePaul University
Some college
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in