Courtney W.

Full-time, 22 year old nanny from Lebanon, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lebanon, OH | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-50/hr
Lebanon, OH | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-50/hr
Meet Courtney
Hi there!

My name is Courtney and nannying is my passion. I have always had a knack for taking care of children and it is my preferred line of work. I am a recent college grad and I am looking for a job that makes me want to go to work every morning. Every family I nanny becomes family to me. I believe in the art of using your imagination and do not use the "TV babysitting" method, however a movie or a TV show every now and then is always relaxing. I think fresh air is good for the soul and also enjoy a good board game. I play the clarinet and dabble in the piano. I also love to sing and dance. Going swimming or even going to Kings Island are always fun possible activities. But, I am always open to what the kids want to do for fun.

I have 10 years of experience and am very comfortable with pets. I have my own transportation and am able to do errands if that is something you would need. I also cook and clean.

Message me for more info and maybe we can become a good match!

I look forward to hearing from you. :).
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.