Courtney S.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Chicago, IL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 27 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Chicago, IL | 27 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Courtney
I grew up in Winona, MN. I moved to the Twin Cities in 2006 to attend The Art Institutes International Minnesota and earned a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Photography in 2010. While attending school and after graduation I worked as a waitress and nanny.
I began my nanny experience when the child was 3 months old. My duties included providing supervision and constant care to the child, arrange engaging creative, educational, and outdoor activities, prepare snacks and meals, bathing, changing, and clothing child, and responsible for cleaning and straighten up after child. Also during my nanny experience I was taken on two family vacations, which ranged from a week to two weeks. While on the vacations there were family activities that I participated in. I was responsible for taking the child to give mom & dad grown up time and enjoy their personal activities.
In June I decided to relocate to the Chicago area to be closer to my family and took a part-time job as a bookkeeper at I. B. E. W. Local 1220.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.