Courtney R.

Full-time pet care provider from Anaheim, CA with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Anaheim, CA |
0 years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Anaheim, CA | 0 years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Courtney
I currently live with an 11-year-old Yellow Labrador & a 3-year-old German Sheppard mix. They are both walked daily & brushed at least 3 times a week (sometimes more frequently). They are both fed twice daily, at the same time each day. The Lab is currently on a special diet and exercise regime per the vet's order, so his exercise is limited to just 4-5 houses and back home again. However, the German Sheppard loves people and other dogs, and has been taking frequent trips to the local dog park to run around and just be a dog. I also have watched my mom's dogs while she has gone out of town. My mom has a 14-year-old Poodle, a 7-year-old Doxen & a 5-year-old Puggle. The poodle is going blind, so she sometimes needs help getting around. The Doxen has allergies, so she has to be given allergy pills daily. The Puggle is very high energy and needs a lot play time. While I have not had any paid experience, I do have personal experience with both dogs & cats and am an avid pet lover. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Thank you!
Details
Willing to travel
20 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.