Courtney P.

Part-time, 30 year old nanny from Atlanta, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Atlanta, GA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Atlanta, GA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Courtney
I am currently in school working towards my Bachelor's in early childhood. I have been working with children for 13 years. I have been a mother's helper, nanny, babysitter, teaching assistant, camp counselor, baby nurse, and travel nanny. I love being around children and enjoy every moment with them. As a current Nanny, I pick up the children from school, take them to activities, help them with homework, and we do other activities to prepare for the next stage in school. I have over 20 references that you may call if needed. I am ONLY evenings 7 p.m. - night and weekends. Other positions I can help with are: overnight stay-all ages, baby nurse, pet/house sitting, travel help, personal assistant, and more.
Most Recent Review
Courtney has been babysitting for my family for several years now, and we love her. Always so professional. I trust that the kids are well taken care of and she even does some housework without me even having to ask. I would recommend her to anyone, and wish I could find another sitter just like her. Posted Mar 26, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Georgia State University
Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
8 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in