Courtney M.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Phoenix, AZ with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Phoenix, AZ | 31 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Phoenix, AZ | 31 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Courtney
I am a Professional Golfer interested in some part-time babysitting positions during my off season. I have had a lot of babysitting experience throughout high school and college with many families. I also have worked in the daycare at the YMCA watching several children at one time.
My most memorable and favorite pastime with kids was on a Mission Trip in Honduras! I was so blessed to be a part of this eye-opening experience. We played with all the children at recess (mostly soccer), helped them read and write in class, painted rocks and pictures, and danced!
I have also enjoyed working with children at various golf camps and clinics put on at local golf courses, the University of Arkansas, and by the Duramed Futures Tour.
I obviously love working with and being around kids! I am responsible, fun, trustworthy, and love to laugh! I believe it is important to have children in a positive atmosphere and educate them at a young age. It has been fun being a positive role model and positively impact the lives of our children today and future leaders of tomorrow.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Arkansas - Fayetteville
Bachelor's in Dietetics
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in