Courtney M.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Los Angeles, CA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Los Angeles, CA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Courtney
Hi there, my name is Courtney and I graduated from the University of Colorado at Boulder in 2009. Since graduating I have been living and working in Los Angeles at UCLA as the executive assistant to the Dean of Executive Education at the Anderson School of Management. I currently work Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. and I am finding that I have much more free-time than I thought and would love to do some baby-sitting on the side. During high school I was a full time nanny for a family with three children ranging in ages 2-10 years old. My job entailed taking the kids to their various activities, helping them with their homework, laundry, light house keeping and fixing dinner before both parents got home from work. Also, during college, I frequently baby-sat for a family with two children ages 4 and 6. I absolutely love to dance (I was a dance minor in college), I enjoy winter sports such as snowboarding and skiing, swimming and I am having fun experimenting with recipes. I am very close with my family and am lucky enough to have younger cousins whom I grew up baby-sitting and who keep me young! I still paint their nails, play hide-and-go-seek and sit at the "kids table" with them during holiday dinners. I am extremely organized, outgoing and punctual and I look forward to meeting you and your family :)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Colorado - Boulder
Bachelor's in Sociology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in