Courtney-ke W.

Part-time, 33 year old child care provider from Blue Springs, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Blue Springs, MO | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-30/hr
Blue Springs, MO | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-30/hr
Meet Courtney-ke
I have worked within early childhood and elementary education for over five years. The early stages of my career were established in home care and child care facilities caring for children, ages birth through preschool. I have also taught in public, charter and private schools with concentrated experiences in pre-k, kindergarten, third and fifth grade. As a teacher, I also extended services to young learners by providing after-school tutoring opportunities.

Additionally, I have my Doula certification (prenatal, birth, and postpartum). I also have certification for breastfeeding peer-to-peer support, and contraceptive counseling. I am ready to assist expectant mothers too.

Lastly, I have three years of experience as an Applied Behavior Analysis Implementer for young children diagnosed with Autism. In this role, I worked on potty training, feeding, skills acquisition, and stem reduction. I have some experience as a PCA (Personal Care Assistant) assisting the family with daily care, meal preparation, light laundry/cleaning, medications, and transportation to school, and also therapy and alternate care.

I have also worked with families who have adopted internationally and understand the attachment and developmental concerns for these families.

I am ready to assist your family needs from pregnancy through elementary school. I look forward to hearing from you.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.