NANNY - Courtney G. from Labelle, FL 33975 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Courtney G.

(0)
$15 – 30/hr Labelle, FL
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Courtney

My mother asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up? My answer: I want to be a Mommy! That passion never died, and although I am not quite ready to have children of my own, I find joy in caring for the children of others. I am a 28-year-old college student, story teller and song singer. I have been in childcare for 16 years and have been employed in Childcare Centers, Churches, Schools, Camps, Programs and Private homes where I have worked both with large groups and one on one with children of all ages, backgrounds and lifestyles. I was a full time, live in Nanny to a family in San Francisco CA, caring for their 1-year-old daughter and 6-year-old son, a 4th grade special ed. Assistant teacher and specialize in infant care. I also am First Aid and CPR certified with a specific focus on Child related Emergencies and am registered and approved to work with children by the Board of Ed. I hope to have the opportunity of getting to know your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Courtney Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
Mercy College
Pursuing

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I know small amounts of both French and ASL. I am First Aid and CPR certified in the state of NY, with a specific focus on Child related Emergencies.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified