Courtney D.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Ruskin, FL with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Ruskin, FL | 26 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $15-45/hr

(1 review)
Ruskin, FL | 26 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $15-45/hr
(1 review)
Meet Courtney
I have wanted to work with children since before high school. Then once I got into high school, I realized I could start my career path there with the early childhood development program that they offered. I was in that program all through high school, as well as babysitting, and working at the YMCA in the nursery. I find children extremely interesting and fun to be around. They can always make you smile and laugh, even when you're having a bad day. I am CPR, O2 and First Aid certified. I am now a mom to my sweet 2-year-old boy . Having a child of my own has really changed my prospective on children (which I ready loved) , but I enjoy them so much more. :)
Most Recent Review
Courtney watched our daughter from 10 weeks until she was 5 months. We really enjoyed having her watch out daughter in our home, she was always on time. She seemed to really enjoy spending time and watching/playing with our little girl! Posted May 16, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in