Courtney D.

Part-time babysitter from Indianapolis, IN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Indianapolis, IN |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Indianapolis, IN | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Courtney
I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have extensive experience with every age group of children, from infants to teenagers. I love to be active indoors/outdoors and to be involved with children's learning experiences. I love to read and to get kids excited about reading and learning! Babysitting has given me some of the best experiences of my life and nothing would make me more happy than to find a full-time nanny position! I love children and look forward to many more great experiences! I hope to hear from you soon! : )
Most Recent Review
Courtney has worked for our family on many occasions for the last year watching our now 17 month old daughter. She is always professional, dependable and trustworthy. She truly loves children and it shows in her work. We feel 100% comfortable leaving our daughter in her care. She came with outstanding references when we hired her and is such a joy to work with. She is very competent in caring for infants and toddlers and appears very comfortable in her role. She is truly a great childcare professional! Posted Mar 17, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Indiana University - Bloomington
Bachelor's in General Studies- Science Track
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in