Courtney C.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Dallas, TX with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Dallas, TX | 22 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(5 reviews)
Dallas, TX | 22 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Courtney
I have cared for children from the ages of 2 months to 12 years old. My bachelor's degree is in Speech Pathology and I am currently an ABA Therapist full time (Monday-Thursday) working with kids with Autism. I have 8 years of babysitting experience with multiple references. I would love to be your date night sitter!
Most Recent Review
Courtney is an absolute blessing for us. She was extremely accommodating and willing to come watch our son on pretty late notice. My son LOVED her and has repeatedly asked us to bring her over again. I had a great first impression of Courtney and never had a moment of worry leaving my son with her. I cannot recommend her enough! I will continue to use her as long as she is available. -Jessica M. Posted Oct 14, 2015
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
The University of Texas - Dallas
Bachelor's in Speech-Pathology and Audiology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in