Courtney A.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Tampa, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tampa, FL | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Tampa, FL | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Courtney
I currently graduated from USF with 2 degrees in Psychology and Sign Language Interpreting. I have worked with children for 10 years. I was a Behavior Therapist working with children with Autism and other developmental disorders. In addition to baby-sitting, I volunteered at a local summer camp for two consecutive summers. I volunteered at a school for the Deaf children, so I have experience watching children with special needs. I have experience caring for children between the ages of 2 weeks-13 years and am comfortable with multiples. Additionally, I am CPR and First Aid certified in case an emergency were to occur. With my experience tutoring children in sign language, I am capable of watching over a child who is deaf. I care for children deeply, and I do everything that I can to ensure they are happy and safe.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.