Corrin P.

Part-time, 36 year old senior care provider from West Sayville, NY with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
West Sayville, NY | 36 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
West Sayville, NY | 36 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Corrin
I am a compassionate, patient, trustworthy and responsible 32-year-old who enjoys working with others. I have a degree in Human and Community Services and am currently working on my Masters Degree.

In the past, I have worked for a senior care and companionship business as well as in Private Duty Home Care. I live in Sayville with my own reliable transportation.

I am available full or part time and a very flexible schedule.

I would be pleased to help your loved one with preparing meals, light housekeeping - including laundry, medication management, companionship (mental stimulation), driving to & attending Doctor Appointments, running errands and personal care / assistance.

If your loved one is ambulatory, I would be pleased to bring them to the hair salon or barber shop, outings to restaurants for breakfast or lunch, or to the library or senior programs.

Please do not hesitate to contact me for any additional information, questions or concerns ( I can share more about myself via email).
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
SUNY Empire State College
Bachelor's in Human and Community Services
2012
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in