Cori S.

Part-time babysitter from White Plains, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
White Plains, NY |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
White Plains, NY | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Cori
I would love to help you out as an "as-needed" evening babysitter. I am available after 7 p.m. every evening. I am 38 years old and married. I am a mom with a 6-year-old boy, and a 3-year-old girl (with developmental delays), so I understand the needs of demanding young children. I have a Master's degree and I was previously certified as a Therapeutic Recreation Specialist and Child Life Specialist. I was certified in infant, child, and adult CPR, but I have not renewed my certification yet. I have 20 years of experience working with children who have various disabilities and illnesses, as well as over 25 years working with children of various ages. In my spare time, I volunteer as a wish granter for Make A Wish, and I recently became a Disney Travel Agent (working from home). I have a car, I'm a non-smoker, and I live in White Plains. I love dogs, but I am allergic to cats.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Springfield College
Graduate Degree in Therapeutic Recreation
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in