Corinne K.

Full-time, 25 year old child care provider from Edgewood, NM with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Edgewood, NM | 25 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr
Edgewood, NM | 25 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Corinne
I have lots of experience working with kids. I've had two separate nanny jobs, worked as a teacher at an after school program as well as with an early childhood education center, and I tutored and mentored high school students in a school district for a time. That's not to mention all the unmarked hours I've put in babysitting my younger brother and sister over the years! Plus, I just became a proud mother to a beautiful baby girl in October 2011. I have the experience and the heart; I love working with children. I am patient, kind, and understanding. Being the oldest child, I am very protective and sensible. But don't get the wrong idea; I'm very fun and creative as well! I know children need stimulation and creative output, and I have a great imagination when it comes to finding fun, educational, and safe activities to explore the world around us. Also, I know children need structure and consistency. I keep a good balance, and I am reliable. I am looking for a job to which I can bring my baby girl along. Please give me a call!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University Of New Mexico-Albuquerque
Some college
English, Spanish
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in