Cookie S.

Part-time, 41 year old babysitter from Denver, CO with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, CO | 41 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time <$10-5/hr

(1 review)
Denver, CO | 41 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time <$10-5/hr
(1 review)
Meet Cookie
After making the decision to stay home with my two children, I found myself looking for more to do. I began helping friends out with watching their children, and got started from there. I now watch a few kids on a semi-permanent basis.
Most Recent Review
Cookie is great with all of the kids she cares for. She is always sure to make them feel welcome in her home and a part of her family! I have never seen a more attentive child care provider or anyone who would go the lengths that she has to ensure both the child and the parent are satisfied with her care! She is always planning play-dates and going on fun outings too. My kids beg to play at "Miss Cookie's house" and cry when they have to leave! There is a great atmosphere there and a loving home that any child could thrive in! Posted Jan 25, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Colorado State University - Fort Collins
Bachelor's in Business
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in