Connie P.

Part-time, 57 year old child care provider from Sun City Center, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Sun City Center, FL | 57 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-40/hr
Sun City Center, FL | 57 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-40/hr
Meet Connie
I am a natural. I have been around children and cared for children, my entire life. I have very strong instincts with children, and Love babies and toddlers. With babies and toddlers, I read and play with them, with age appropriate toys/games. I love to bake with children, make popcorn and share reading and a good movie. However, I am opposed to video games. I am a certified teacher and teach elementary school so I am not looking for any full time employment. I am looking to help out parents that need a time out and need to find time for themselves, like a date night. I truly believe that marriages can be strengthened when this is key in the family unit! I am also wanting to help out single parents that struggle with finding time for themselves. I am dependable, reliable and responsible. I have references, if needed!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Los Angeles
Bachelor's in Urban learning with teaching credetials
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in