Connie P.

Part-time, 62 year old senior care provider from Fort Mitchell, KY with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fort Mitchell, KY | 62 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time
Fort Mitchell, KY | 62 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $0-0/hr
Meet Connie
I do not have paid experience as a senior care provider. However, I often care for a relative who requires help with everyday chores and needs a compassionate understanding person there to assist with everyday activities. She has lost most of her hearing and sometimes gets confused about her medication. I am currently employed as a nanny who works a regular part time schedule, 3 days a week plus I take a lot of on-call or as needed jobs. I have a lot of experience with childcare and I am very responsible and reliable.

I am sensitive to the needs of seniors. I am 60 years old myself but fortunate to be in good health and very active. I think that I would be a very caring companion and responsible assistant to someone who just needs a non-professional person there to help. I am CPR and First Aid certified but I am in the process of scheduling a required refresher course soon. I normally make-15 dollars an hour. Willing to do light housework, laundry, simple meal preparation, errands, etc. I am compassionate and will treat your loved one with the kind of understanding and respect that I would want to be treated myself.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Connie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in