Connie M.

Part-time, 38 year old babysitter from Greenville, SC with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Greenville, SC | 38 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Greenville, SC | 38 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Connie
I've been caring for children for 24 years. When I was 13, I began working in a family owned daycare. I also raised my sister's four children and now enjoy spending time with my great-nephews and great-nieces. I've done it all: PTA, Little League, carpools, etc. I have a long career of volunteer work. I grew up in Georgia, but have lived in the upstate since my senior year of high school. I graduated from Easley High in 1995. I live near Furman and Cherrydale. I have no children of my own, but my husband and I are hoping to in the next few years. I'm currently working as a part-time nanny for a family with an almost 2-year-old and 4-year-old children. I have been with them for 18 months. I am employed in a nursery on the weekends and have been so for almost five years. I held a position as a part-time nanny for 16 months caring for an infant I connected with on this site from the age of seven months until he moved away when he was almost two years. I was a part-time nanny for a toddler with cystic fibrosis that I met on a childcare site and her baby sister for almost two years. I was employed for over two years assisting a home-schooled child several times each week until he moved away. I care for several other children on occasions, including 8-year-old twins I once nannied for, who have been in my care for about four years and another family with a homeschooled 8-year-old and 3-year-old children that I have cared for five years. I'm experienced with children on the autism spectrum and ADHD. I have exceptional references from the families I have worked with. I've always maintained a spotless criminal and driving record. I love reading to and with children and playing outside. I especially like taking children to the musical and story time programs at the library and visiting the park. I'm certified by the Red Cross in Pediatric CPR and First Aid. I have reliable and safe transportation. I get along great with dogs and cats too.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Connie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in