Connie M.

Full-time, 42 year old babysitter from Hartford, SD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hartford, SD | 42 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Hartford, SD | 42 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Connie
Hi. My name is Connie M., and I have taken care of children for over 30 years. I am formerly an LPN and CPR certified. Nursing is a great profession, but after several years I came back to childcare where my heart and passion are. There is no greater joy than watching children grow and develop. I love watching a little one discover and learn something new. Their eyes light up and get so big! Then their smile says it all when they accomplish something they have been working very hard at. I owned and operated my own daycare for 7 years where I had the pleasure of watching several children grow from infancy and then off to kindergarten. Occasionally I still run into those families and their children. How amazing to see them all grown up and to know that you were a part of that. When I was younger, I was a nanny for 2 years in Florida. I worked for 2 doctors, but after they lost a child and the other children were in school, I felt it was my time to come home. I have many references available upon request. I enjoy caring for children of all ages. I love to sing and dance and act like a big kid myself. I encourage reading and the use of their imagination because they are small for such a short time. It would be my pleasure to care for a child or children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Connie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in