Connie D.

Part-time babysitter from Columbus, OH with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Columbus, OH |
3 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Columbus, OH | 3 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Connie
Child Care: I've worked with a number of VBS programs, both at my home church and at my current church. I've babysat on many occasions throughout my life. I held several such jobs in high school. In college, I did an internship at a teen girl's home with 6 girls. During my last summer in college, I worked in the mornings as an assistant for a Pre-K summer program near the college. I also babysat in the nursery at a local church on Sundays and Wednesday evenings while in college. On a side note, I started out as an Elementary Education major for 4 years, then changed to to Social work. My husband and I have a 5-year-old son and have really learned a lot about raising children. I will oftentimes sit in our son's class at church and help out when needed. One thing I know: Each child is different, has a different personality, and has their own timetable. Patience is of the essence when caring for children.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Connie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in