NANNY - Concetta M. from Clearwater, FL 33761 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Concetta M.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$14 – 20/hr Clearwater, FL
10+ yrs exp 62 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Concetta

Hello! I live in Clearwater right on the border of Dunedin and Palm Harbor. I have been a full time nanny for a family of 2 children for the last 3 years. They are starting school in January so I will be available for full or part time position! I have great references and would love to hear from you with any questions or concerns!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Concetta Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MT
Martine T. Hired Concetta
May 5, 2017
Cindy became part of our family. She was always on time and also made herself available if I needed her on short notice. Cindy always went above and beyond for my 2 year old son. She always made healthy food choices and would incorporate learning through out the day. My son learned colors, numbers, songs and so much more from Cindy. I loved that she had my son out and about, not just sitting inside. Above all she cared for him as if he was her own child. I never had to worry I always knew he was in good hands. I can honestly say our family was so lucky to have had Cindy as part of our family.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Post University

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified