BABYSITTER - Colyer D. from Fairfax, CA 94930 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Colyer D.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$30 – 50/hr Fairfax, CA
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Colyer

I have always loved working with children. My childcare experience includes: Nanny in Spain for a family with a 2-year-old girl and 7-year-old boy; kindergarten assistant and English teacher at a Waldorf-based school in Spain; much adored babysitter for many families with children ages 2-14; camp counselor; boy scout leader; German tutor; cello teacher; and environmental education program leader. I am a 27-year-old classical cellist and gardener from Chapel Hill, NC. I love being outdoors, playing music, cooking, and exploring, learning new things and am very inquisitive, thoughtful, detail oriented, and caring with a very flexible and eager personality. I love to travel and learn about and talk to people and am committed to expanding my experience and perspectives and to doing my absolute best.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Colyer Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
Bard College And Conservatory Of Music

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Experienced cello teacher; National Merit Scholar; Eagle Scout; Wilderness trip leader; Led environmental education program for 7-12-year-olds; Expert gardener; Love cooking!

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified