Colleen W.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Millersville, MD with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Millersville, MD | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Millersville, MD | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Colleen
Hello!
I'm Colleen and I am a very recent college graduate from Salisbury University with a degree in psychology. I moved back home indefinitely and am seeking a summer/next year nanny position! I have extensive child care experience dating back to when I was 11 years old. I was a mother's helper for about six years, and then began to nanny her children and another neighborhood child. The ages of the children I watch range from infant to 10 years old. I have been a nanny for so long because I firmly believe I have a talent for child care. I have a passion for young children, and love witnessing their expanding minds and curiosity. I love to have fun as well. I have taken the children I watch to Pump It Up! on several occasions and love playing with them. I find I am a very interactive and engaged nanny and my love for children just makes the position feel natural and rewarding. Please feel free to contact my references, and I look forward to hearing from you!!

Thanks!!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Colleen.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in