Colleen O.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Boston, MA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boston, MA | 24 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Boston, MA | 24 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Colleen
My name is Colleen and I am 24 years old. I attended Suffolk University as a Communications and Journalism major. I am originally from the small town of Duxbury, Massachusetts; approximately 30 minutes south of Boston. I have a lot of experience in childcare because I babysat for years, including twins and a premature infant, was the basketball coach for my local Hoop Heroes team, a team created for children with mental disabilities, and a CCD teacher for two years including first, third, and sixth grade. I also come from a big family of eight, so patience and hard work are something my family has prided ourselves on. I finished a position with a technical staffing firm just before Christmas and am starting my new position at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute next week - I am very excited! I try to make babysitting fun for the kids by doing something active like going to the playground or playing games. I am also available to help with any homework they may have. I don't mind doing light cooking or cleaning as necessary and overall just love working with children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.