Colleen M.

Part-time, 52 year old babysitter from Rockwell City, IA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Rockwell City, IA | 52 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Rockwell City, IA | 52 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Colleen
I worked as a nanny for several years before I had a son. Now my son is 27, and I miss being around children. I raised my son by myself and feel that is a big accomplishment. I enjoy being with children, helping them learn and play. They are so carefree and happy it makes my day to be with them. I am CPR certified, smoke/drug free, excellent driving record, and will provide references. Additional Details: *Has own transportation and willing to travel up to 15 miles; *Non-smoker Non Drinker; *Comfortable with pets; *Willing to care for sick children; *Average hourly rate is $8.00 to $15.00; *Available on short notice; *Interested in working as a live-in nanny.
Most Recent Review
Colleen is a kind nurturing soul. We live in Des Moines, IA. She's driven down to watch our two boys, ages 3 and 1, throughout the summer. We wished she lived closer so we could hire her full time! :-) Colleen is very patient, loyal, and caring. She gives full attention to our boys. Together, they play outside, cuddle up with good books, and enjoy a lot of hands-on activities. She also cooks healthy meals for the boys. Colleen is extremely reliable and so much more! Posted Aug 18, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in