Colleen K.

Full-time, 35 year old babysitter from Riverside, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Riverside, CA | 35 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-10/hr
Riverside, CA | 35 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
Meet Colleen
I am a mother of 2 daughters and have been married almost 9 years. I am in the process of receiving my license to do child care out of my home. I have 18+ child development units, I am CPR certified for infants, children and adults and will be taking health and safety. I will being doing summer lesson plans that will be fun and creative to your child. During the school year I will be doing learning based curriculum. I will be watching children from 6 months- after school children. If you have a child that is under 6 months please feel free to discuss that with me. My pricing varies per age group and I will discuss that with you. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have. Please disregard the pricing below as my prices are already set.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.