Colene L.

Part-time pet care provider from Petaluma, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Petaluma, CA |
3 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr

(3 reviews)
Petaluma, CA | 3 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Colene
Besides having two cats of my own, soon to both be 10-years-old, I have looked after my friend's three cats feeding them, giving them clean water, cleaning their litter box, and some light play if they are interested. I have more experience though with looking after dogs making sure they are walked, played with, fetch or rope tugging. I fed them and gave fresh water. The two breeds were a fox terrier and a poodle mix. I try getting down on the animals level and talking to them from time to time, I think it builds a better connection.
Most Recent Review
Colene has worked for us for over 2 years. She does an excellent job at engaging the kids with creative activities, and is great about playing games with my two children. She has been extremely reliable, which I've appreciated since my husband and I are the owners of our own businesses. She is willing to drive our children to various activities and has been flexible with our changing schedules. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Colene. Posted Aug 4, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Heald College - Hayward
Graduate Degree in A.A.S. in Dental Assisting
Phone verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in