Cloie A.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Clarkston, MI with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Clarkston, MI | 22 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $15-15/hr
Clarkston, MI | 22 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $15-15/hr
Meet Cloie
Hello! I have endless amounts of experience in the childcare field. For starters, I am currently a Health Admin student at Baker Graduate College. I can accommodate any needs you may have during the weekend or week night, so I do have pretty open availability. I have experience with children from newborns to 13-year-olds. I was living with a newborn at one time, and I have also had nanny positions where I would pick up their children from school, take them to activities, do homework, and put them to bed. I do not believe in a television being the babysitter, I like to go outside, do arts and crafts, and do different learning activities. I am very caring and compassionate, and I absolutely adore children! I am also an AI mentor, and I have years of experience with Autism. I am very patient, and children seem to respond well to me. I have a reliable car, and feel 100% comfortable with children in it. Your children are your life, and you can put your trust in me to care for them just as if they were my own!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.