NANNY - Claudia N. from Burlington, WI 53105 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Claudia N.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 25/hr Burlington, WI
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Claudia

I am available now for interviews. Currently looking for up to 3 days a week (T - W - Th) but I am flexible and open to other possibilities. My preferred search at this time is towards over the preschool age, driving children to their activities / errands / field trips etc., help to maintain the home until parents arrive. (Again open to other possibilities) I have over 40 years of experience with child care and over 15 years teaching and supervising at a Montessori preschool. In addition, I'm a family lifestyle photographer. I'm creative (lots of crafts), energetic, and I love and respect children as little people. I have experience with newborns, multiples and all the way into the teens. I maintain a safe environment, I'm patient and mature. I'm also bilingual (English and Spanish). I can help maintain a home and I have a safe driving record. I can provide a full list of references as well as a resume & background checks. The time and pay is negotiable and can be discussed further.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Claudia Can Also Help With:

Companion

Most recent review

MB
Michelle B. Hired Claudia
Jan 24, 2013
We hired Claudia to care for my son (who was 5 months) in the Summer of 2009. She quickly became a part of our family. She is WONDERFUL with children and has a very calm and positive demeanor. She is truly a genuine, caring person. We had a daughter in the Spring of 2011 and Claudia handled the baby and toddler with ease. Claudia was with us for 2 1/2 years and we still see her for family events or to watch the kids on the weekends. My children LOVE her (as do I)! I highly recommend Claudia! Michelle B
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
United Montessori Association
2004

Graduate Degree

Verified info

Email Verified