BABYSITTER - Clarissa D. from Milwaukee, WI 53202 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Clarissa D.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Milwaukee, WI
9 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Clarissa

Being the oldest girl living in a neighborhood with a lot of young families throughout high school, I was consistently asked to babysit. Parents called me over to play and spend time watching their children, so they could enjoy evenings out together without worrying about their kids. Word quickly spread to all corners of our subdivision, so I watched and played with children of all ages, from just a few months old to 12 years old. Parents saw the way my love for crafting, cooking, cleaning, and creating things influenced the behavior of their children. I loved spending time, hanging out, and learning more about the world through the kids.
Now I'm a part time after school nanny for 3 lovely kids in the Wriggleyville neighborhood of Chicago. I love the energy and enthusiasm those kids have, and I always look forward to greeting them after-school, helping with their homework, and playing with them!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Clarissa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
DePaul University
2017

Bachelor's in Business Management

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Direct Support Staff- Currently working on occasion as support staff for adults with disabilities. Duties include cooking, feeding, bathing, changing, bathroom needs, giving medication, transportation, and providing love and friendship.

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified