BABYSITTER - Clarice M. from Dallas, TX 75204 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Clarice M.
premium

(4)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Dallas, TX
5 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Clarice

Hello, my name is Claire! I absolutely love kids and have been babysitting for family, friends, neighbors, and whoever else since I was about 13 years old. I also love pets as well! I have pet sat in the past, house sat in the past, and also nannied my senior year of high school. I have baby sat for kids from 3 months old to kids who are 13-14 years old, so I have a wide range of experience and I'm comfortable with any age group. I always have such a fun time babysitting it never feels like a job! I'm very go with the the flow, but also very outgoing and active. I'm down to do whatever the kids want, but also love to come up with new creative activities to try! I'm a hard worker, diligent, and good at following the rules. Anything from babysitting, pet sitting, house sitting, transportation, running errands, etc. if I can help, I would love to! Thanks!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Clarice Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Erin M. Hired Clarice
Sep 16, 2019
She is so kind and good with our 4-year-old. She has been flexible with our schedule and very responsive - great at communicating. We love when she comes to watch our daughter!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Belmont University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified